DateGameOppositionResultScoreScorers
Saturday 18th August 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueNewington YC (A)Lost4-0
Tuesday 28th August 2018BetMcLean League CupLinfield (A)Lost 8-0
Saturday 1st September 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeaguePortstewart (A)Lost2-0
Saturday 22nd September 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueLurgan Celtic (A)Won0-2Tolan (2)
Tuesday 25th September 2018NWFA Eventsec North West Senior CupTobermore United (H)Won1-0Rafferty
Saturday 29th September 2018Tennent's Irish CupCrewe United (A)Lost2-1Rafferty
Saturday 13th October 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueAnnagh United (A)Lost3-1Taggart
Saturday 20th October 2018The Match Intermediate CupDunloy (A)Lost5-1Rafferty
Tuesday 23rd October 2018Eventsec North West Senior CupLimavady United (A)Game abandoned due to floodlight failure
Saturday 27th September 2018Forth Communications North West Craig Memorial CupInstitute Reserves (H)Won4-0Rafferty, Beggs, Forrest (2)
Tuesday 30th October 2018Eventsec North West Senior CupLimavady United (A)Lost 4-1Beggs
Saturday 10th November 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueSport & Leisure Swifts (A)Lost 5-2Rafferty, Agnew
Saturday 24th November 2018Forth Communications North West Craig Memorial CupMaiden City (A)Lost2-1Rafferty
Saturday 8th December 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueDollingstown (H)Won2-0Rafferty, Beggs
Saturday 15th December 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueLisburn Distillery (H)Lost0-1
Saturday 22nd December 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueQueens University (A)Lost1-0
Saturday 29th December 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueTobermore United (A)Lost3-1McQuillan
Saturday 5th January 2019NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueArmagh City (H)Lost2-3McQuillan (2)
Saturday 12th January 2019NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueBanbridge Town (A)Draw2-2Beggs, Rafferty
Saturday 26th January 2019NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueLurgan Celtic (H)Draw1-1Mitchell
Saturday 2nd February 2019NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueSport & Leisure Swifts (H)Won6-1Rafferty (3), Beggs (2), Taggart
Saturday 16th February 2019NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueAnnagh United (A)Won3-2Taggart (2), Rafferty
Saturday 23rd February 2019NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueBanbridge Town (H)Won2-0Smiley, Beggs
Saturday 2nd March 2019NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueDollingstown (A)Draw2-2Rafferty, McIlhatton
Saturday 16th March 2019NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueTobermore United (H)Won3-2Beggs, McElhatton, Rafferty
Saturday 23rd March 2019NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueNewington YC (H)
Saturday 30th March 2019NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueLisburn Distillery (A)
Saturday 6th April 2019NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueArmagh City (A)
Saturday 13th April 2019NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueQueens University (H)
Saturday 27th April 2019NIFL Premier Intermediate LeaguePortstewart (H)