DateGameOppositionResultScoreScorers
Sat 12th August 2017NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueBanbridge Town (H)W2-0Rafferty, J Paul
Sat 19th August 2017NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueTobermore United (A)D4-4Rafferty (2), Beggs (2)
Tues 22nd August 2017NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueLisburn Distillery (H)L2-3Rafferty (2)
Tues 29th August 2017BetMcLean League Cup
2nd Round
Institute (H)D1-1
Institute won 8-7 on penalties
McAuley
Sat 2nd September 2017NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueQueens University (H)L1-2J Paul
Sat 9th September 2017North West Craig Memorial Challenge CupColeraine U20's (H)W3-1McQuillan, Hudson, Forrest
Sat 16th September 2017NIFL Premier Intermediate LeaguePortstewart (A)W1-5Evans,J Paul, McQuillan Robinson, McCann
Tues 19th September 2017North West Senior CupColeraine (A)L3-2Evans, Hudson
Sat 23rd September 2017North West Craig Memorial CupPortstewart (A)L2-1Rafferty
Sat 30th September 2017Tennent's Irish CupDownshire YM (A)W1-10J Paul, Rafferty, Taggart (3), Robinson (2), Young, Forrest, OG
Sat 7th October 2017NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueDonegal Celtic (H)W5-0J Paul (4), Taggart
Sat 14th October 2017NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueSport & Leisure Swifts (A)D3-3Rafferty (3)
Sat 28th October 2017Intermediate CupBangor Amateurs (A)W1-4Taggart, Rafferty (2), Young
Sat 4th November 2017Tennent's Irish CupLaurelvale (A)W0-5McQuillan, Robinson, Rafferty, McCann, Doey
Sat 11th November 2017NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueNewington (A)W0-3McCann, Rafferty, Hudson
Sat 18th November 2017Intermediate CupAlbert Foundry (A)W0-7Rafferty (4), McCann (2), Young
Saturday 2nd December 2017Tennent's Irish CupBallywalter Rec (H)W2-0Rafferty, McAuley
Saturday 16th December 2017NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueAnnagh United (H)W2-1Rafferty, McAuley
Saturday 6th January 2018Tennent's Irish CupBallymena United (A)L4-0
Saturday 13th January 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueDonegal Celtic (A)L3-2Rafferty, McCann
Saturday 27th January 2018Match Intermediate Cup 3rd RoundSt Patrick's YM FC (H)W6-2Rafferty (3), McIlhatton, McCann, McQuillan
Saturday 3rd February 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeaguePortstewart (H)W1-0Rafferty
Saturday 17th February 2018Match Intermediate Cup 4th RoundGrove Utd (A)W2-3Taggart, McIlhatton, McCann
Tuesday 20th February 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueTobermore United (H)D0-0
Saturday 24th February 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueArmagh City (A)W0-1McIlhatton
Tuesday 6th March 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueNewington (H)W5-2McCann, Graham, Taggart, McIlhatton (2)
Saturday 10th March 2018Match Intermediate Cup Quarter FinalDundela (H)L0-3
Saturday 17th March 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueAnnagh United (A)W1-2J Paul, McAllister
Tuesday 20th March 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueDundela (H)D1-1McCain OG
Saturday 24th March 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueQueens (A)L4-0
Tuesday 27th March 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueSport & Leisure Swifts (H)W3-0McAuley, J Paul, Greer
Saturday 31st March 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueArmagh City (H)L2-3J Paul (2)
Tuesday 3rd April 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueLisburn Distillery (A)L2-0
Saturday 7th April 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueBanbridge Town (A)D1-1Forrest
Tuesday 17th April 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueDundela (A)L2-0
Saturday 21st April 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueBanbridge (A)L2-1McCann
Tuesday 24th April 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueDundela (H)L0-2
Saturday 28th April 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueQueens (A)L1-0
Tuesday 1st May 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueTobermore (A)L1-0
Friday 4th May 2018NIFL Premier Intermediate LeagueLisburn Distillery (H)L0-2