DateGameOppositionResultScoreScorers
Saturday 26th August 2017NIFL Development League NorthNewington (H)L0-7
Saturday 2nd September 2017NIFL Development League NorthLarne (A)L6-1Martin
Saturday 23rd September 2017NIFL Development League NorthBallyclare Comrades (A)L6-0
Saturday 7th October 2017NIFL Development League NorthInstitute Reserves (H)L2-7McWhirter, L Young
Saturday 14th October 2017NIFL Development League NorthDundela Reserves (A)L9-0
Saturday 21st October 2017NIFL Development League NorthKnockbreda Reserves (H)W3-1Agnew, Stockman, J Paul
Saturday 28th October 2017NIFL Development League NorthHW Welders U20 (A)L8-1Agnew
Saturday 11th November 2017NIFL Development League NorthNewington U20 (A)W2-4D Paul (2), Carson (2)
Saturday 18th November 2017NIFL Development League NorthLarne Olympic (H)W3-2Greer (2), Carson
Saturday 2nd December 2017NIFL Development League NorthBallyclare Comrades Reserves (H)
Saturday 9th December 2017NWFA Matt Morrison Junior CupMagherafelt Sky Blues Reserves (A)