DateGameOppositionResultScoreScorers
Saturday 15th September 2018Championship/PIL Development LeagueDundela Reserves (H)Lost2-3Agnew, Paul
Saturday 22nd September 2018Championship/PIL Development LeagueBallyclare Comrades Res (H)
Lost0-3
Saturday 6th October 2018Championship/PIL Development LeagueNewington Res (H)Lost1-5
Saturday 13th October 2018Championship/PIL Development LeagueArmagh City Res (H)Won2-1Tierney, Agnew
Saturday 3rd November 2018Championship/PIL Development LeaguePortadown Reserves (H)Lost 1-8
Saturday 17th November 2018Championship/PIL Development LeagueLarne Olympic (A)Lost4-0
Saturday 24th November 2018Championship/PIL Development LeagueLurgan Celtic Res (H)Lost 1-8
Saturday 1st December 2018Championship/PIL Development LeagueBallinamallard Utd Res (H)Lost0-7
Saturday 5th January 2019Championship/PIL Development LeagueDundela Res (A)Lost5-0
Saturday 12th January 2019Championship/PIL Development LeagueBallyclare Comrades Res (A)Lost5-3
Saturday 26th January 2019Championship/PIL Development LeagueNewington Res (A)Lost7-1
Saturday 2nd February 2019Championship/PIL Development LeagueArmagh City Res (H)Won1-0
Saturday 16th February 2019Championship/PIL Development LeaguePSNI Olympic (H)Lost3-4
Saturday 2nd March 2019Championship/PIL Development LeagueCarrick Rangers Res (A)Lost4-2
Saturday 9th March 2019Championship/PIL Development LeagueLarne Oly (H)Won1-0A McGlade