DateGameOppositionResultScoreScorers
Saturday 13th August 2016 FriendlyMaghera Strollers (A)L5-1Campbell
Saturday 20th August 2016NIFL Development LeagueH&W Welders (A)L5-0
Saturday 3rd September 2016NIFL Development LeagueInstitute Reserves (H)L3-0
Saturday 10th September 2016 NIFL Development LeagueKnockbreda Reserves (A)W1-2Own Goal, White (P)
Saturday 1st October 2016NIFL Development LeagueLarne Olympic (H)L0-7
Saturday 8th October 2016 NIFL Development LeaguePSNI Olympic (H)L2-3
Saturday 22nd October 2016 NIFL Development LeagueNewington Reserves (A)
L5-0
Saturday 29th October 2016 NIFL Development LeagueBangor Reserves (H)L1-4
Saturday 5th November 2016NIFL Development LeagueBallyclare Comrades Reserves (A)L3-0
Saturday 12th November 2016 NWFA Matt Morrison Junior CupCaw (H)L0-5
Saturday 19th November2016NIFL Development LeagueHW Welders Reserves (H)D2-2Taggart, Jones
Saturday 26th November2016 NIFL Development LeagueDundela Reserves (H)L1-5
Saturday 3rd December 2016NIFL Development LeagueInstitute (A)L0-11
Saturday 10th December 2016NIFL Development LeagueKnocbreda (H)L3-5
Saturday 14th January 2017 NIFL Development LeagueLarne Olympic (A)L3-2J Hassan, Taggart
Saturday 21st January 2017NIFL Development LeaguePSNI Olympic (A)W1-3Beggs (2), Taggart
Saturday28th January 2017NIFL Development LeagueNewington Reserves (H)D0-0
Saturday 11th February 2017NIFL Development LeagueBangor Reserves (A)L5-2J Paul (2)
Saturday 18th February 2017NIFL Development LeagueBallyclare Comrades (H)L0-5
Saturday 25th February 2017NIFL Development LeagueDundela Reserves (A)L4-0
Saturday 1st April 2017 NIFL Development LeagueKnockbreda Reserves (H)L0-6
Tuesday 11th April 2017 NIFL Development LeagueBangor Reserves (A)L10-3
Saturday 15th April 2017NIFL Development LeagueNewington Reserves (H)D2-2D Paul, Greer
Wednesday 19th April 2017NIFL Development LeagueLarne Olympic (A)Postponed
Saturday 22nd April 2017George Wilson CupCarrick Rangers Reserves (H)L2-6